And I am not past it either

Now I do not want you thinking that because I have posted You Tube clips on two successive days that I have suddenly become a You Tube nerd and nor do I want you thinking that I am past it and the first stages of pre-senile dementia have me firmly in their grasp but I do want to explain why I own such a low tech, low powered, low speed, and lowly esteemed motorcycle. In short the Honda C90 Supercub as it is known in the UK. although you may well ask just exactly what is “super” about it. Let me explain, or rather, let You Tube explain.

A Motorcycle that first went on the road when I was only 1 year old. What a bike!

Leave a Reply

