Terminally wierd

OK so I know every else spells it weird but they are all wrong.  Miss Shagnever, my primary school teacher told me the rule is i before c except after c.  Miss Shagnever is never wrong.  Miss Shagnever is middle aged but not at all frustrated.

The weirdness of people continuously restores my faith in humanity and the lengths that some people will go to are not perverse, they are inspirational.  “If only I had thought of that particular weirdness what a better person I would be.”

This is one such display and the person responsible deserves our admiration.

Leave a Reply

